Unsere Mitglieder

Präsident der GETO

Harm Sievers

i.Hs. Baltic Port Rail Mukran GmbH
Im Fährhafen 20
18546 Sassnitz/Neu Mukran
Deutschland

Phone: +49 38392 55276
E-Mail: harm.sievers@geto.ch
Web:     www.mukran-rail.de

GETO Vorstandsmitglied

Carsten Pottharst

HPC Hamburg Port Consulting GmbH
Quartier 33 / Coworking in Winterhude
Am Ballinkai 1
21129 Hamburg
Deutschland

Phone:  +49 (0)40 74008-348
E-Mail: c.pottharst@hpc-hamburg.de
Web:     www.hamburgportconsulting.com

GETO Vorstandsmitglied

Christoph Ernst

Kassier
Hinterkirchweg 16
4106 Therwil
Schweiz

Phone: +41 79 632 71 62
E-Mail: c.ernst@intergga.ch

GETO Vorstandsmitglied

Juergen Huschka

Interrail Europe GmbH
Voltenseestr. 2
60388 Frankfurt
Deutschland

Phone: +49 6109 69692-81
E-Mail: juergen.huschka@interrail.ag
Web:     www.interrail-europe.de

AIT Worldwide Logistics Germany GmbH

Claudia Dittrich

Stavendamm 22
28195 Bremen
Deutschland

Mobile: +49 160 972 15525
E-Mail: CDittrich@aitworldwide.com
Web:     www.aitworldwide.com

Baltic Port Rail Mukran GmbH

Tino Gerschler

Im Fährhafen 20
18546 Sassnitz/Neu Mukran
Deutschland

Phone:  +49 38292 55354
Mobile: +49 173 6041091
E-Mail: gerschler@mukran-rail.de
Web:     www.mukran-rail.de

Bahnoperator GmbH

Marcel Stein

Am Innenhafen 8-10
47059 Duisburg
Deutschland

Phone:  +49 30 678 06 27 14
Mobile: +49 173 94888 04
E-Mail: marcel@bahnoperator.com
Web:     www.bahnoperator.com

CTL Logisitcs GmbH

Katarzyna Puchala

Kurfürstenstraße 112-113
10787 Berlin
Deutschland

Phone: +49 30 200 950 150
Mobile: +49 160 884 70 54
E-Mail: katarzyna.puchala@ctl.eu
Web:    https://ctl.pl/de/ctl/ctl-logistics-gmbh

Duisport Agency GmbH

Peter van Ling

Alte Ruhrorter Str. 42-52
47119 Duisburg
Deutschland

Phone: +49 203 803-4457
E-Mail: peter.vanLing@duisport.de
Web:     www.duisport.de

FELB Austria GmbH

Martin Ziegler

Handelskai 92
Rivergate, Gate 2/3.OG Top G
1200 Vienna
Austria

Phone: +43 1 890 63 39 16
E-Mail: mziegler@felb.world
Web:     www.felb.world

Gebrüder Weiss Gesellschaft m.b.H.

Dieter Buchinger

Wiener Straße 26
2326 Maria Lanzendorf
Österreich

Phone: +43 1 79799 0
E-Mail: dieter.buchinger@gw-world.com
Web:     www.gw-world.com

Hellmann Worldwide Logistics Germany GmbH & Co. KG

Chen Si Hellmann

Elbestrasse 1
49090 Osnabrück
Deutschland

Phone: +49 541 6050
E-Mail: chensi.hellmann@hellmann.com
Web:     www.hellmann.com

M&M Militzer & Münch GmbH

Michael Spitzlei

Fuhrmannstrasse 10
95030 Hof/Saale
Deutschland

Phone: +49 211 437186-24
E-Mail: michael.spitzlei@mumnet.com
Web:     www.mumnet.com

RTSB GmbH - Rail Transportation Service Broker

Oleksiy Braude

Industriestr. 24
61381 Friedrichsdorf
Deutschland

Phone:  +49 (0) 6172 / 59 08-77
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 70617490
E-Mail: ob@rtsb.de
Web:     www.rtsb.group

Russia Fachspedition Dr. Lassmann GmbH

Dr. Harald Lassmann

Talpagasse 8
1230 Wien
Österreich

Phone: +43 1 865 0101-12
E-Mail: h.lassmann@russia.at
Web:     www.russia.at

TRB Logistics GmbH

Udo Schwarzböck

Schlinckstrasse 5
21107 Hamburg
Deutschland

Phone: +49 40 53026 490
E-Mail: udo.schwarzboeck@trb-logistics.com
Web:     www.trb-logistics.com